Shooting is our passion

Privacy policy:

  • Responsible for data processing is:
    Thomas Rink
    Katzenfurter Str. 2                   
    35630 Ehringshausen                   
    Please find further details about the responsible authority in the imprint.

  • Data usage:
    We use the data communicated by you for the fulfilment and completion of your order. Your personal data may be passed on to the company assigned to deliver your mail-order, as far as this is necessary to supply the goods (name, address, telephone number for arrangement of delivery dates). For the purpose of payments, we shall transmit your payment data to our main banking connection if applicable. We shall not transmit your data to other third parties or make use of them for advertising purposes. With fulfilment of the contract and full payment of the purchase price your data is locked for further use and is deleted according to commercial law regulations

  • Security:
    Your personal data will be transmitted through the internet with the use of a secure SSL-encoding: We lock and secure our website and other systems with technical and organisational arrangements against loss, destruction, access, alteration or circulation of your data through unauthorised persons. In spite of regular controls, complete protection against all risks is not possible.

  • Right to information, right to rectification, blocking, deletion
    Upon written request, we will inform you about the data stored about us by you. You also have the right to correct, block or delete this data. The request should be sent to our address given in the imprint of the website.

  • Withdrawal
    You have the option at any time to object to the collection, processing and use of your data and / or to revoke your consent to the collection, processing and transfer of your personal data with regard to us with future effect. Data for billing and accounting purposes are not affected. Please contact our address given in the imprint of the Website.

  • General collection of data
    When you access our website or retrieve a file, data about this process is stored in a log file on our web server. In detail, the following data can be stored: ## IP address (if possible, this is transferred or stored anonymously)
    ## Domain name of the website from which you came
    ## Names of retrieved files
    ## Date and time of a call
    ## Name of your Internet service provider
    ## and possibly the operating system and browser version of your device
    IP addresses are stored, if at all, over a period of a few days. Storage is for data security reasons to ensure the stability and security of our system. The statistical analysis of anonymous data records remains reserved.
    Contact forms
     If you send us inquiries via the contact form, your details will be stored and processed by us from the inquiry form including the contact details you provided there for the purpose of processing the request and in case of follow-up questions. You can contradict this at any time (right of withdrawal). We will not share your information without your consent.

  • Changes to this privacy policy
    We reserve the right to change this privacy policy if the legal situation or this online offer or the method of data collection changes. However, this only applies to declarations regarding data processing. If a consent of the user is necessary or components of the privacy policy contain a regulation of the contractual relationship with users, the change of the data protection explanation takes place only after agreement of the user. If necessary, please inform yourself about this privacy policy, especially if you provide personal data.

  • Cookies
    Our website uses cookies. A cookie is a text file that is created when you visit a website and is cached on the system of the user of the website. If the server of our website is called again by the user of the website, the browser of the user of the website sends the previously received cookie back to the server. The server can evaluate the information obtained by this method. For example, cookies can be used to control advertising or facilitate navigation on a website. Cookies are also required to enable the functionality of our website (as a legal basis is referred to in Article 6 paragraph 1 lit f DSGVO, the protection of the legitimate interests of the operator of this website - we use cookies only in accordance with Art. 5 para 1 lit a DSGVO, ie according to the principles of "lawfulness, good faith, transparency").
    If you want to prevent the use of cookies, you can do so through local settings in your Internet browser, such as Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Opera or Safari.

  • Right to complain to a supervisory authority
    Without prejudice to any other administrative or judicial remedy, any data subject shall have the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority, in particular in the Member State of his or her residence, place of work or place of alleged infringement, if the data subject considers that the processing of personal data concerning him or her Data breaches the basic data protection regulation of the EU (DS-GVO).

  • Right to data portability
    You have the right to receive the personal data that you have provided us in a structured, common and machine-readable format.

  • Confidentiality of your customer access
    If you have access to a secure area on our website secured by a password, you are responsible for keeping this password confidential. We ask you not to tell the password to anyone.

  • Links to other Websites
    Our website / app may from time to time contain links to third party websites or to other websites of ourselves. By following a link to any of these sites, we point out that these sites have their own privacy policies and that we have no responsibility or liability for these policies. Please review this privacy policy before sharing personally identifiable information with these websites.
Schutz vor AbmahnungenDatenschutz-Service von meine-datenschutzerklärung.de
Webseiten-Analyse
Geprüfte Rechtstexte
Impressums-Check
Komponenten-Check
french spanish

Current

══════════════

From 24th of August till 1st of September 2018 (except Wednesday and Thursday) we are at the German Shooting Championchips in Munich with our service trailer.
Our office is closed during this time!

══════════════


Press article in the WNZ from 14.01.2018



Double victory for Thomas Rink at the German Championchips 2017:
He has won 2x Gold in Senior Class with the disciplines Sport Pistol and Center Fire Pistol!

══════════════

New grips in program:

July 2018:

══════════════

June 2017:

Grips for lasersimulator at modern pentathlon:
══════════════

May 2017:

══════════════


www.schiesssport.tv

Copyright © 2010 Rink-Formgriffe - All rights reserved. Terms and conditions Imprint Right of withdrawal Privacy policy Disclaimer Copyright

Schießen ist unsere Leidenschaft

Datenschutzerklärung:

  • Verantwortlich für die Datenverarbeitung ist:
    Thomas Rink
    Katzenfurter Str. 2
    35630 Ehringshausen                   
    Weitere Einzelheiten zur verantwortlichen Stelle finden Sie im Impressum.

  • Verwendung:
    Wir verwenden die von Ihnen mitgeteilten Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfragen/Bestellungen, etwaiger Rückfragen und Zuordnung von Folgeanfragen/-bestellungen. Eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten erfolgt nur an das mit der Lieferung beauftragte Versandunternehmen, soweit dies zur Lieferung der Waren notwendig ist (Name, Adresse, Email u. Telefonnummer zur Abstimmung von Lieferterminen). Zur Abwicklung von Zahlungen geben wir Ihre Zahlungsdaten ggf. an unsere Hausbank weiter. Eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten an sonstige Dritte oder eine Nutzung zu Werbezwecken erfolgt nicht.

  • Sicherheit:
    Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden mit einer sicheren SSL-Verschlüsselung über das Internet übertragen. Wir sichern unsere Website und sonstigen Systeme durch technische und organisatorische Maßnahmen gegen Verlust, Zerstörung, Zugriff, Veränderung oder Verbreitung Ihrer Daten durch unbefugte Personen. Trotz regelmäßiger Kontrollen ist ein vollständiger Schutz gegen alle Gefahren jedoch nicht möglich.
                     
  • Auskunftsrecht, Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung, Löschung
    Auf schriftliche Anfrage informieren wir Sie über die zu Ihrer Person durch uns gespeicherten Daten. Sie haben auch ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Die Anfrage ist an unsere im Impressum der Webseite angegebene Adresse zu richten.
     
  • Widerrufsrecht
    Sie haben jederzeit die Möglichkeit, der Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung Ihre Daten zu widersprechen und/oder Ihre Einwilligung zur Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Weitergabe Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten uns gegenüber mit Wirkung für die Zukunft zu widerrufen. Daten für Abrechnungs- und buchhalterische Zwecke sind hiervon nicht berührt. Wenden Sie sich hierzu bitte an unsere im Impressum der Webseite angegebene Adresse.

  • Allgemeine Erhebung von Daten
    Wenn Sie auf unsere Webseite zugreifen oder eine Datei abrufen, werden Daten über diesen Vorgang in einer Protokolldatei auf unserem Webserver gespeichert. Im Einzelnen können folgende Daten gespeichert werden: ## IP-Adresse (wenn möglich, wird diese anonymisiert übertragen oder gespeichert)
    ## Domain-Name der Webseite, von der Sie kamen
    ## Namen der abgerufenen Dateien
    ## Datum und Uhrzeit eines Abrufs
    ## Name Ihres Internet Service Providers
    ## sowie ggf. Betriebssystem und Browserversion Ihres Endgeräts
    IP-Adressen speichern wir, wenn überhaupt, über einen Zeitraum von wenigen Tagen. Die Speicherung erfolgt aus Datensicherheitsgründen, um die Stabilität und die Sicherheit unseres Systems zu gewährleisten. Die statistische Auswertung anonymisierter Datensätze bleibt vorbehalten.
    Kontaktformulare
     Wenn Sie uns per Kontaktformular Anfragen zukommen lassen, werden Ihre Angaben aus dem Anfrageformular inklusive der von Ihnen dort angegebenen Kontaktdaten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert und verarbeitet. Sie können dem jederzeit widersprechen (Widerrufsrecht). Ihre Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

  • Änderungen dieser Datenschutzerklärung
    Wir behalten uns vor, diese Datenschutzerklärung zu ändern, wenn sich die Rechtslage oder dieses Online-Angebot oder die Art der Datenerfassung ändert. Dies gilt jedoch nur bezüglich Erklärungen zur Datenverarbeitung. Sofern eine Einwilligung des Nutzers notwendig ist oder Bestandteile der Datenschutzerklärung eine Regelung des Vertragsverhältnisses mit Nutzern enthalten, erfolgt die Änderung der Datenschutzerklärung nur nach Zustimmung des Nutzers. Bitte informieren Sie sich daher bei Bedarf über diese Datenschutzerklärung, insbesondere, wenn Sie personenbezogene Daten mitteilen.

  • Cookies
    Unsere Internetseite verwendet Cookies. Ein Cookie ist eine Textdatei, die beim Besuch einer Internetseite erstellt und auf dem System des Nutzers der Website zwischengespeichert wird. Wird der Server unserer Webseite erneut vom Nutzer der Website aufgerufen, sendet der Browser des Nutzers der Website den zuvor empfangenen Cookie wieder zurück an den Server. Der Server kann die durch dieses Verfahren erhaltenen Informationen auswerten. Durch Cookies können beispielsweise Werbeeinblendungen gesteuert oder das Navigieren auf einer Internetseite erleichtert werden. Cookies sind ferner erforderlich, um die Funktionsfähigkeit unseres Webseiten-Betriebs zu ermöglichen (als Rechtsgrundlage ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit f DSGVO genannt, die Wahrung der berechtigten Interessen des Betreibers dieser Webseite - wir verwenden Cookies nur in Vereinbarung mit Art. 5 Abs. 1 lit a DSGVO, also gemäß der Prinzipien „Rechtmäßigkeit, Verarbeitung nach Treu und Glauben, Transparenz“).
    Wenn Sie die Nutzung von Cookies unterbinden wollen, können Sie dies durch lokale Einstellungen in Ihrem Internetbrowser, (z.B. Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Opera oder Safari) tun.

  • Recht auf Beschwerde bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde
    Jede betroffene Person hat unbeschadet eines anderweitigen verwaltungsrechtlichen oder gerichtlichen Rechtsbehelfs das Recht auf Beschwerde bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde, insbesondere in dem Mitgliedstaat ihres Aufenthaltsorts, ihres Arbeitsplatzes oder des Orts des mutmaßlichen Verstoßes, wenn die betroffene Person der Ansicht ist, dass die Verarbeitung der sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten gegen die Datenschutzgrundverordnung der EU (DS-GVO) verstößt.

  • Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit
    Sie haben das Recht die Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten, die Sie uns bereitgestellt haben, in einem strukturierten, gängigen und maschinenlesbaren Format zu erhalten.

  • Vertraulichkeit Ihres Kundenzugangs
    Wenn Sie Zugang zu einem geschützten Bereich auf unserer Webseite erhalten haben, der durch ein Passwort gesichert ist, sind Sie dafür verantwortlich, dieses Passwort vertraulich zu behandeln. Wir bitten Sie, das Passwort niemandem mitzuteilen.

  • Links zu anderen Webseiten
    Unsere Website/App kann von Zeit zu Zeit Links zu Websites Dritter oder zu anderen Websites von uns selbst enthalten. Wenn Sie einem Link zu einer dieser Websites folgen, weisen wir Sie darauf hin, dass diese Websites ihre eigenen Datenschutzrichtlinien haben und dass wir für diese Richtlinien keine Verantwortung oder Haftung übernehmen. Bitte überprüfen Sie diese Datenschutzrichtlinien, bevor Sie personenbezogenen Daten an diese Websites weitergeben.            
                       

french spanish

Aktuelles

══════════════


Presseartikel in der WNZ vom 14.01.2018



Doppelsieg für Thomas Rink bei den Deutschen Meisterschaften 2017:
Er gewann 2x Gold in der Altersklasse mit den Disziplinen Sportpistole und Zentralfeuerpistole!

══════════════

Neue Griffe im Programm:

Juni 2017:

Griffe für Lasersimulatoren beim modernen Fünfkampf:
══════════════

Mai 2017:

══════════════


www.schiesssport.tv

Copyright © 2010 Rink-Formgriffe - Alle Rechte vorbehalten.